Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Graham

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"Allyssa was amazing getting out policies switched over. She explained everything and the transistion was painless! We received such a better rate. Thank you for all of your assistance."

Dakota Bucher

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bucher
"I had Allyssa handle my insurance case. She was extremely pleasant and very easy to deal with. She answered all my questions and got my policy exactly how I needed it."

Chase

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase
"Extremely helpful while assisting me through the entire process! 10/10 service!"

Ronald Ghighi

February 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ghighi
"Our old agent retired and we have Corey North as our agent now. Other than the home office computer not working, the transition was flawless"

Richard Kolb

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kolb
"Hayley and Allyssa are so helpful."

Beverly Somerville

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Somerville
"Very kind and helpful."

Rob McCaherty

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McCaherty
"Corey’s office does a great job making sure my coverage is always up to par."

Rosie Bohannan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Bohannan
"Hayley assisted me today with getting insurance on an additional automobile. I truly appreciate that she took time to think things through and to make sure that I had the best cost for the coverage I wanted. Thank you for helping me"

Dana Nimmo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Nimmo
"Corey North and team is awesome!"

Jacqueline Blum

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Blum
"Hayley is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Philip Dille

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Dille
"Always courteous and responsive."

Trayanna Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trayanna Rutherford
"Service was great! East and fast. Alyssa was a wonderful agent to work with very nice and sweet. Would definitely recommend Corey north State Farm agency"

Phillip Dinkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Dinkins
"I have allways found the office of Corey North to be helpful and friendly. I have always been able to get what I needed with a simple phone call to their knowledgeable staff of professionals."

Cindy Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rutherford
"Corey North’s office always goes above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Jessica Kelly

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kelly
"They were extremely helpful & kind when working with them on our parents account after their passing."

Heather Hawkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hawkins
"This office is amazing I love working with Corey, Hayley and Allyssa!!! They are the best and always makes me feel like family!!!!"

Nicole Hartseil

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hartseil
"I can't recommend them enough! Hayley is always knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help however she can. Thanks for being amazing!"

Melanie Sandow

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sandow
"Hayley was awesome and helped me with what I needed."

amy kemper

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy kemper
"Hayley has been the most helpful through a couple issues I had. She answers questions quickly and knowledgeably"

Holly Hurst

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hurst
"Hayley was very helpful when I had a question. Very knowledgeable and polite."

Robert Berry

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Berry
"Wonderful atmosphere."

Anika Paulson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anika Paulson
"Allyssa is great and very helpful!"

John Bellisario

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bellisario
"Cory & his staff are always friendly and helpful."

Audrey Elven

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Elven
"Haley is 100% the best !!"

Paige Luke

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Luke
"Hayley and Allyssa are amazing! They were very helpful and answered all of my questions! They make you feel more like a friend than just another client. I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs!"