Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Cassidy

Cynthia Cassidy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cassidy
"I was searching for a new insurance company after our present insurance increased by $1,300.00 in one year! We had this insurance company for 30 years, and filed 0 claims. We were worried about who to go with. State Farm was recommended by quite a few people. We chose Corey North State Farm near where we live. Alyssa was the young lady who set up everything for us. Auto and Home Owners. She was fantastic and so helpful answering every question! We saved a very substantial amount of money for the exact coverage Westbend had us at. I highly recommend Cory North and his amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Ryan Newnam

Ryan Newnam

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Newnam
"Allyssa and Hayley did a great job with everything as far as getting me taken care of and squared away with my insurance claim after someone took out my side view mirror on my car while it was parked at work. They are a pleasure to work with and helped make the process a whole lot easier by far. I highly recommend going with Corey North’s office if you’re looking for a State Farm agent in the Peoria, IL area."
Profile photo of Clifford Njinabo

Clifford Njinabo

December 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clifford Njinabo
"so much disappointed with Corey north state farm agent. i recently found out for some months now that unexpected amounts are being diducted from my account other than my usual monthly payments. i need my money back"
Profile photo of Vicki Brumleve

Vicki Brumleve

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Brumleve
"Corey North answered all our questions and gave us great advice on insurance products. He is genuine, patient, insurance-savvy & truly cares about each and every customer!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debra Kuehne

Debra Kuehne

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kuehne
"Quality customer service is a dying art; but each encounter with this agency has proven that there are still folks who genuinely care about how they treat customers. Most recent encounter has been with Hayley! Awesome experience. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Schmitt

Kevin Schmitt

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Schmitt
"I have been with State farm since I was 16 years old and am now 53. I have only had two agents and only switched because my original retired. The Corey North group are super helpful and always go out of their way too get information to me in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Ashley Brqst

Ashley Brqst

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brqst
"Allyssa was an absolutely pleasure to worth with!"
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"Allyssa was amazing getting out policies switched over. She explained everything and the transistion was painless! We received such a better rate. Thank you for all of your assistance."
Profile photo of Dakota Bucher

Dakota Bucher

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bucher
"I had Allyssa handle my insurance case. She was extremely pleasant and very easy to deal with. She answered all my questions and got my policy exactly how I needed it."
Profile photo of Chase

Chase

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase
"Extremely helpful while assisting me through the entire process! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Ronald Ghighi

Ronald Ghighi

February 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ghighi
"Our old agent retired and we have Corey North as our agent now. Other than the home office computer not working, the transition was flawless"
Profile photo of Richard Kolb

Richard Kolb

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kolb
"Hayley and Allyssa are so helpful."
Profile photo of Beverly Somerville

Beverly Somerville

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Somerville
"Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Rob McCaherty

Rob McCaherty

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McCaherty
"Corey’s office does a great job making sure my coverage is always up to par."
Profile photo of Rosie Bohannan

Rosie Bohannan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Bohannan
"Hayley assisted me today with getting insurance on an additional automobile. I truly appreciate that she took time to think things through and to make sure that I had the best cost for the coverage I wanted. Thank you for helping me"
Profile photo of Dana Nimmo

Dana Nimmo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Nimmo
"Corey North and team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Blum

Jacqueline Blum

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Blum
"Hayley is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Philip Dille

Philip Dille

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Dille
"Always courteous and responsive."
Profile photo of Trayanna Rutherford

Trayanna Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trayanna Rutherford
"Service was great! East and fast. Alyssa was a wonderful agent to work with very nice and sweet. Would definitely recommend Corey north State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Phillip Dinkins

Phillip Dinkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Dinkins
"I have allways found the office of Corey North to be helpful and friendly. I have always been able to get what I needed with a simple phone call to their knowledgeable staff of professionals."
Profile photo of Cindy Rutherford

Cindy Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rutherford
"Corey North’s office always goes above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kelly
"They were extremely helpful & kind when working with them on our parents account after their passing."
Profile photo of Heather Hawkins

Heather Hawkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hawkins
"This office is amazing I love working with Corey, Hayley and Allyssa!!! They are the best and always makes me feel like family!!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Hartseil

Nicole Hartseil

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hartseil
"I can't recommend them enough! Hayley is always knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help however she can. Thanks for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Melanie Sandow

Melanie Sandow

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sandow
"Hayley was awesome and helped me with what I needed."