Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey North

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey North

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Kolb

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley and Allyssa are so helpful."

Beverly Somerville

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful."

Rob McCaherty

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corey’s office does a great job making sure my coverage is always up to par."

Rosie Bohannan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley assisted me today with getting insurance on an additional automobile. I truly appreciate that she took time to think things through and to make sure that I had the best cost for the coverage I wanted. Thank you for helping me"

Dana Nimmo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corey North and team is awesome!"

Jacqueline Blum

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Philip Dille

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and responsive."

Trayanna Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Service was great! East and fast. Alyssa was a wonderful agent to work with very nice and sweet. Would definitely recommend Corey north State Farm agency"

Phillip Dinkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have allways found the office of Corey North to be helpful and friendly. I have always been able to get what I needed with a simple phone call to their knowledgeable staff of professionals."

Cindy Rutherford

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corey North’s office always goes above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Jessica Kelly

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful & kind when working with them on our parents account after their passing."

Heather Hawkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing I love working with Corey, Hayley and Allyssa!!! They are the best and always makes me feel like family!!!!"

Nicole Hartseil

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend them enough! Hayley is always knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help however she can. Thanks for being amazing!"

Melanie Sandow

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley was awesome and helped me with what I needed."

amy kemper

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley has been the most helpful through a couple issues I had. She answers questions quickly and knowledgeably"

Holly Hurst

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley was very helpful when I had a question. Very knowledgeable and polite."

Robert Berry

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful atmosphere."

Anika Paulson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Allyssa is great and very helpful!"

John Bellisario

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cory & his staff are always friendly and helpful."

Audrey Elven

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley is 100% the best !!"

Paige Luke

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley and Allyssa are amazing! They were very helpful and answered all of my questions! They make you feel more like a friend than just another client. I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs!"

Debra Jenkins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Hayley is always helpful and all questions are quickly and correctly answered."

Jeff Howard

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff."

Chelsey Wingfield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley is such a great person to work with. She really takes the time to go over and help out with you are looking for and needing for insurance needs."

Ashley Madden

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayley is amazing!! She is so helpful and a great person to go to with all your insurance needs!"