Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey North

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corey North

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milton Rice

Milton Rice

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Mike Hodgson

Mike Hodgson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been extremely helpful when my wife had a accident and helping me get set for my retirement"
Profile photo of Jerry Cook

Jerry Cook

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Ebert

Eric Ebert

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service combined with great prices."
Profile photo of jessica johnson

jessica johnson

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lori Blaine

Lori Blaine

April 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everyone at Corey North StateFarm WA very helpful. Thanks Lori"
Profile photo of Daniel Hale

Daniel Hale

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy to work with. Great people to have on your side."
Profile photo of Kenneth Clontz

Kenneth Clontz

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a flat tire that was frozen on the car. Called Allyssa Pohlson at Corey North and she contacted a wreck company that was on the scene within 45 minutes and helped change the tire. Very good service! Have been with State Farm since 1975."
Profile photo of Lisa Broadstone

Lisa Broadstone

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey goes above and beyond to ensure everything is taken care of. I went with Corey for Rocket Mortgage - he answered all of my questions promptly and in detail. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Bleichner

Ben Bleichner

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john craig

john craig

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Notary

Christine Notary

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ileen Grebner

Ileen Grebner

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny at Corey North State Farm was very helpful in walking me through my policies and recommended some options for savings. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of josh pohlson

josh pohlson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me save allot of money on car insurance and did so very quickly. Everyone in the building was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tiana Brown

Tiana Brown

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny from Corey North - State Farm has been so awesome helping me with my insurance needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good rates and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler Milligan

Tyler Milligan

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa over at Corey North State Farm was able to find me a policy with ease and made the process simple I recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Reiner

Brian Reiner

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hayley was very professional and knowledgeable and ready to answer my many questions, and Corey thanked me for the opportunity to give me a quote. Rates saved me around $300/yr between car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony Adkins

Anthony Adkins

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey North and his team have done a great job with all our needs"
Profile photo of Klynt

Klynt

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching over to Corey North, with State Farm, was simply amazing! I worked with Hayley, her ability to answer all my questions displayed to me that she is well versed. Corey has an absolute, hands down, knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Craig

Paige Craig

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. They are amazing to work with and give you the best rates."
Profile photo of bryce craig

bryce craig

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional with honest rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Haynes

Samantha Haynes

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and super helpful! Very quick to respond. I couldnt ask for better service! Thanks to everyone at Cory North State Farm for excellent service!"
Profile photo of SuperBunkster

SuperBunkster

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people, fast and helpful service, I usually deal with Haley, who is a very well trained guru in her field,, but everyone seems to work well together and very knowledgeable, Corey has done well ,with his choice of personnel. Thanks. ASTS. C PARKS"